Meet The Moguls

ERIC A. HUDZ

 

Realtor, Team Leader

Email: Eric@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-881-7577

VASSI BALATICO

 

Unlicensed Assistant 

Email: Vassi@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-688-4948

KEVIN DANIEL

 

Realtor

Email: Kevin@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-316-3353

HUGH S. MACLEOD

 

Realtor

Email: Hugh@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-859-4494

In The Office

AURORA MORRISON

 

Admin - Currently on Maternity Leave

Email: Office@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

JENNIFER NEILSON

 

Marketing Associate 

Email: Marketing@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

Client testimonial

Hi, my name is Braeden and I recently worked with the James Knull Real Estate Team on purchasing my first home! The best part about working with James was how quickly he found homes that met the requirements of what I was looking for, and James delivered more.  The process was fast - from finding homes, placing offers and signing all the documents. I couldn’t be happier with how it went! The experience was awesome – If I were to buy or sell, I wouldn’t hesitate to call James! And I would really recommend James to anyone in my situation!

- Braeden Trefry

Customer Rating: ★★★★★

© 2019 Mogul Realty Group

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle