Meet The Moguls

ERIC A. HUDZ

 

Realtor, Team Leader

Email: Eric@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-881-7577

linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png
instagram-icon-white-on-black.png

JAMES KNULL

 

CEO & Realtor

Email: James@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-340-1340

linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png

HUGH S. MACLEOD

 

Realtor

Email: Hugh@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-859-4494

linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png
instagram-icon-white-on-black.png

ALEXIS CAVANAGH

 

Realtor

Email: Alexis@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-223-6408

facebook black circle logo.png
instagram-icon-white-on-black.png
linkedin-512.png

PETER CHONG

facebook black circle logo.png
instagram-icon-white-on-black.png
linkedin-512.png

In The Office

AURORA MORRISON

 

General Manager

Email: Manager@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

Jenn.png

JENNIFER NEILSON

 

Marketing Manager

Email: Marketing@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

Client testimonial

Hi, my name is Braeden and I recently worked with the James Knull Real Estate Team on purchasing my first home! The best part about working with James was how quickly he found homes that met the requirements of what I was looking for, and James delivered more.  The process was fast - from finding homes, placing offers and signing all the documents. I couldn’t be happier with how it went! The experience was awesome – If I were to buy or sell, I wouldn’t hesitate to call James! And I would really recommend James to anyone in my situation!

- Braeden Trefry

Customer Rating: ★★★★★