MEET THE VANCOUVER MOGULS

Headshot.jpg

ERIC A. HUDZ

 

Sales Manager, Realtor, Investor

Email: Eric@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-881-7577

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
James-.png

JAMES KNULL

 

CEO, Realtor, Investor

Email: James@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-340-1340

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Alexis back up giphy.png

ALEXIS CAVANAGH

 

Realtor, Investor

Email: Alexis@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-223-6408

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
sim.jpg

SIM CHHOKER

 

Realtor

Email: Sim@mogulrg.com

Tel: 604-727-6724

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Hugh white background.jpg

HUGH S. MACLEOD

 

Realtor

Email: Hugh@mogulrg.com

Tel: 778-859-4494

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

In The Office

Mogul Headshots-54.jpg

LINDA GINTHER

 

Operations Manager

Email: Office@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

Jenn.png

JENNIFER NEILSON

 

Marketing Manager

Email: Marketing@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

CLIENT TESTIMONIAL

Hi, my name is Braeden and I recently worked with the James Knull Real Estate Team on purchasing my first home! The best part about working with James was how quickly he found homes that met the requirements of what I was looking for, and James delivered more.  The process was fast - from finding homes, placing offers and signing all the documents. I couldn’t be happier with how it went! The experience was awesome – If I were to buy or sell, I wouldn’t hesitate to call James! And I would really recommend James to anyone in my situation!

- Braeden Trefry

Customer Rating: ★★★★★