top of page

MEET THE EDMONTON MOGULS

Adrian.png
James-.png

ADRIAN NEDELEC

 

Sales Manager, Realtor, Investor

Email: Adrian@mogulrg.comTel: 780-966-4471

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

JAMES KNULL

 

CEO, Realtor, Investor

Email: James@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-340-1340

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Mitch.png
 

Realtor, Investor

Email: Mitch@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-720-7388

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Andrew no background_edited.png
 

Realtor

Email: Andrew@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-964-8525

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Mogul Headshots-24.png
 

Realtor

Email: Dream@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-838-3348

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Mogul Headshots-05.png
 

Realtor

Email: Scott@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-7001748

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Devin NEW.png

DEVIN GRAY

 

Realtor, Investor

Email: Devin@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-951-9279

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
josh.png
 

Realtor, Investor

Email: Josh@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-616-1171

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Manpreet No background.png
About Manpreet
 

Realtor

Email: Manpreet@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-902-7227

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

In The Office

JenniferNeilson(12)-2.jpg

JENNIFER NEILSON

 

Marketing Manager

Email: Marketing@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

aurora.png
About Aurora

AURORA HARPER

 

Operations Manager

Email: Office@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

CLIENT TESTIMONIAL

Hi, my name is Braeden and I recently worked with the James Knull Real Estate Team on purchasing my first home! The best part about working with James was how quickly he found homes that met the requirements of what I was looking for, and James delivered more.  The process was fast - from finding homes, placing offers and signing all the documents. I couldn’t be happier with how it went! The experience was awesome – If I were to buy or sell, I wouldn’t hesitate to call James! And I would really recommend James to anyone in my situation!

- Braeden Trefry

Customer Rating: ★★★★★

bottom of page