Meet The Moguls

Adrian.png

ADRIAN NEDELEC

 

Realtor

Email: Adrian@mogulrg.comTel: 780-966-4471

facebook black circle logo.png

JAMES KNULL

 

Owner & Realtor

Email: James@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-340-1340

linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png

DEVIN GRAY

 

Realtor

Email: Devin@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-951-9279

facebook black circle logo.png
linkedin-512.png
 

Realtor

Email: Mitch@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-720-7388

linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png
 

Realtor

Email: Maya@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-298-6292

facebook black circle logo.png
linkedin-512.png
 

Realtor

Email: Cindy@mogulrg.com

Tel: 403-597-0284

linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png
 

Realtor

Email: Josh@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-616-1171

facebook black circle logo.png
linkedin-512.png
 

Realtor

Email: Dream@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-838-3348

facebook black circle logo.png
linkedin-512.png
facebook black circle logo.png
 

Realtor

Email: Austin@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-996-3106

linkedin-512.png
 

Realtor

Email: Jenny@mogulrg.com

Tel: 587-988-6168

facebook black circle logo.png
linkedin-512.png
 

Realtor

Email: Kyla@mogulrg.com

Tel: 587-988-6168

facebook black circle logo.png
linkedin-512.png

In The Office

 

Office Manager

Email: Manager@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

AURORA MORRISON

CARTER BOOTH

 

Media & Photography

Email: Media@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

JENNNIFER NEILSON

 

Marketing Manager

Email: Marketing@mogulrg.com

Tel: 780-424-2001

Client testimonial

Hi, my name is Braeden and I recently worked with the James Knull Real Estate Team on purchasing my first home! The best part about working with James was how quickly he found homes that met the requirements of what I was looking for, and James delivered more.  The process was fast - from finding homes, placing offers and signing all the documents. I couldn’t be happier with how it went! The experience was awesome – If I were to buy or sell, I wouldn’t hesitate to call James! And I would really recommend James to anyone in my situation!

- Braeden Trefry

Customer Rating: ★★★★★

© 2019 Mogul Realty Group

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle